Domestic Violence Revelations

Join us today, Saturday 22 June 2013, at 4:00pm London time, 11am Eastern US time, 8am Pacific US time, for Episode Four of Erin Pizzey’s Domestic Violence Revelations. This episode will feature selected readings from Chapter 3 of her classic suppressed book, Prone to Violence, read by Diana Davison. We will be discussing in particular the issue of the effect on children of violence and abuse, and how their experiences of violence and abuse often carry forward to lead them to become abusive and dangerous people themselves.

As usual the work is hated by gender ideologues who deny the reality that domestic violence and abuse are a human issue, not a gendered issue. But the reality is that this affects everyone, at all levels of society.

We also invite you to call in with your questions, your comments, and your personal stories if you would like to share them.

PLEASE JOIN US HERE ON THE SHOW PAGE!